I own my own domain now!  I'm so excited! Also, I'm planning a big design overhaul for the page. Those flowers are nice but I've got something else in mind :)


I bought some teriffic new stuff this week. I went to Gloria's Cake and Candy Suppy and bought: white edible glitter, gumpaste flower cutters, candy coating and a pink candy writer.  The glitter is for this amazing new project I'm working on for a teriffic girl I know.  I won't give it away but suffice to say that I'm pretty excited about it. It's going to be a bit different than what I usually do but I'm looking forward to trying something new.  


I'm going to a friend's house tonight to give him a little baking lesson in making some super delicious cake truffles.  Also on the sweet agenda, aliens. Yes I'm making alien cupcakes for tomorrow! I'm going to a space themed party and also will need to find some time to make a tin foil dress. Suggestions?


I should have lots of fresh pictures soon!


xoxo
Jillian Cupcake

Elisabeth Woo
3/8/2009 01:16:22 pm

Jillian,
the truffles and the petit fours were SOOOO cute. the sparkles were the best part, and seriously EVERYONE at the party loved them (even though they weren't allowed to eat them). Can't wait till I have another excuse to order from you again. lol

Reply



Leave a Reply.